Contact us

The best way to reach the right teams at Roar Global is via the form below. We usually respond to all inquiries within 2 working days

By clicking 'Submit', I agree to Roar Global’s
Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Please refresh and try again.
Looking for an specific
department to write to?
General
Direct all your general enquiries here.
contact@roar.global
Content Licensing & Media Policy
If you are looking to speak our team about content licensing or editorial policy
media@roar.global
Partnerships
If you are looking to partner or collaborate with Roar Global for the next big thing.
partnership@roar.global
Careers
Talk to us about careers at Roar.
careers@roar.global
Reach out directly to any of our media publishing teams respective to their language.
English Editorial
english@roar.global
Sinhala Editorial
sinhala@roar.global
Tamil Editorial
Tamil@roar.global
Bangla Editorial
Bangla@roar.global
Our very own in-house digital content creation studio, adored by a multitude of brands.
Sales & Client Servicing
Our account managers are here to help you with any queries and issues you may encounter, at any time.
studios@roar.global
Roar Digital is Facebook's Authorized Sales Partner in Sri Lanka
Sales & Support
fb@roar.global
Office locations
Bangladesh
House: 1170 (6th Floor), Rd: 10, Av: 12, Mirpur DOHS, Dhaka-1216.
Sri lanka
367, R A De Mel Mawatha, Colombo 03.
Singapore
60 Robinson Road #11-01, Bank of East Asia Building, Singapore 068892